Prenatal Education Calendar

Breastfeeding Education
Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Birthing Class Series
Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Birthing Class Series
Thursday, November 7, 2013

Birthing Class
Saturday, November 9, 2013

Breastfeeding and Working
Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Breastfeeding Education
Saturday, November 16, 2013

Doctor's Night
Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Your Newborn Baby
Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Birthing Class Series
Monday, December 2, 2013

Breastfeeding Education
Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Birthing Class Series
Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Birthing Class Series
Thursday, December 5, 2013

Birthing Class
Saturday, December 7, 2013

Breastfeeding and Working
Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Your Newborn Baby
Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Cesarean Birth Night
Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Breastfeeding Education
Saturday, December 21, 2013

Birthing Class Series
Thursday, January 2, 2014